LUMS Youth Leadership Parliament News Story

Maryam Faiz Tiwana | Staff Correspondent TBT | Beaconhouse Liberty Campus

Lahore: BLL’s delegation of debaters from Class X-C participated in LUMS Youth Leadership Parliament and bagged three parliamentarian awards on March 11, 2019. Fatima Khan, Xaina Atif and Nawaal Adeeb won the Best Parliamentarian Award while Alishba Anayat and Ansharah Anayat received Honourable Mention. Umaima Mahmood bagged Special Mention. The Senior School Headmistress Ms Shaista Raza distributed certificates among the winners in a morning assembly and congratulated them on their achievement.

Share this page


Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges

The Early Years

The Educators

Beaconhouse Oman

Beaconhouse Malaysia

Beaconhouse Yamsaard Schools

The Beaconhouse Times