Election Candidates News Story

Aida Kaldzija | Staff Correspondent TBT | Beaconhouse A Level Multan Campus

January 13, 2014

Multan: BSS A Level Multan Campus conducted Student Council Elections on November 11. An Election Committee of four members was responsible for the election activities. Principal BM Mrs Sara Bilal and HM A Level Multan Campus Mrs Saadia Yaqub were also present during the election activities.

HM A Level Multan Campus announced the winning candidates.

Share this page


Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges

The Early Years

The Educators

Beaconhouse Oman

Beaconhouse Malaysia

Beaconhouse Yamsaard Schools

The Beaconhouse Times