Taking Office News Story

Junaidur Rahman | Staff Correspondent TBT | A Levels Multan

December 16, 2011

Multan: The oath taking ceremony for the newly-elected council, comprising 18 members, was attended by teachers and students. Principal Ms Aasiya Khurram Agha, took oath from the council members and the Headmistress, Ms Saadia Yaqub, distributed sashes among them.

Addressing the audience, Ms Saadia Yaqub congratulated the students and stressed on maintaining discipline. She said, "We will bring about positive changes and progress towards the bright future of BSS A-Levels, Multan."

The council members include:

Taha Jibreel - Head Boy | Iqra Suhaib - Assistant Head Boy | Alumni Head - Jahanzeb Rafique | Minahil Shahzad - Head Girl | Hoorya Rashid - Assistant Head Girl | Osman Zubair Khawar - CR Sciences A2 | Farheen Rizvi - GR Sciences A2 | Mustafa Kamran - CR Humanities A2 | Aliza Razvi - GR Humanities A2 | Uneeb Nasir - CR Sciences A1 | Maryum Gul - GR Sciences A1 | Hassan Tariq - CR Humanities A1 | Maheen Tahir - GR Humanities A1 | Shayan Khan & Zoha Sajid - Event Organisers A2 | Aadil Waqas & Tanya Bukhari - Event Organisers A1 | Ali Asif - Sports Coordinator

Student Body Taking Oath

Share this page


Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges

The Early Years

The Educators

Beaconhouse Oman

Beaconhouse Malaysia

Beaconhouse Yamsaard Schools

The Beaconhouse Times