IKMC Winners 2019 News Story

Zarish Farhan | Staff Correspondent TBT | Beaconhouse Walton Campus

Lahore: Beaconhouse Walton Campus, Lower Primary Section proudly announces the names of the winners of International Kangaroo Mathematics Competition 2019. M Aarish Khan of Class II-Violet and Muhammad Hashim Abdullah of Class II-Gold triumphed with silver medals and wireless power banks as they won first position in district. M Hashim of Class II-Gold won a cash prize worth Rs. 7,000. Musa Tashfeen Yousaf of Class I-Violet won an IKMC USB for achieving first position in institution.

Share this page


Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges

The Early Years

The Educators

Beaconhouse Oman

Beaconhouse Malaysia

Beaconhouse Yamsaard Schools

The Beaconhouse Times