Student Council Elections News Story

Poonam Khurshid | Staff Correspondent TBT | Beaconhouse A Level Campus

Multan: Constant election campaign activity came to an end at the Beaconhouse A Level Campus when the students cast their votes to elect the new student council for the 2016-2017 session on October 3, 2016. The candidates worked tirelessly to convince students to vote for them. Candidates displayed banners all over the building to advertise their slogans. An Election Committee, comprised of Ms Neelam Naz, Mr Sohail Babar, Mr Umar Fraz and Mr Khizer Amin was devised for the fair working of all election activities. The elections came to a productive end when Headmistress Mrs Saadia Yaqub announced the results and congratulated the newly-elected council members.

Share this page


Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges

The Early Years

The Educators

Beaconhouse Oman

Beaconhouse Malaysia

Beaconhouse Yamsaard Schools

The Beaconhouse Times