A2Z Little Champs Award Ceremony News Story

Mehreen Chaudhry | Staff Correspondent TBT | BF Canal Campus Boys

Faisalabad: An award ceremony was conducted for the winners of the A2Z Little Champs competition at BFCC Primary on September 28, 2016. Abiha Subhani from Class III won first position and got a cash prize worth Rs. 10000/-. Shehar Bano Zahid and Khadeeja Kashif won silver while Xena Goraya and Munteeq Ahmed won bronze medals. Chief guest Ms Sabahet Malik honoured the winners with medals, certificates and exciting prizes.

Share this page


Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges

The Early Years

The Educators

Beaconhouse Oman

Beaconhouse Malaysia

Beaconhouse Yamsaard Schools

The Beaconhouse Times