Crowning the Laureates News Story

Rao Ghulam Murtaza | Staff Correspondent TBT | Sahiwal Campus

Sahiwal: Long Service Award Ceremony was held for Beaconhouse teachers in Faisalabad and Lahore on April 8, 2016. Teachers who have served for 5 to 10 years were awarded for their dedication and commitment. At the Sahiwal Campus the supporting and junior staff also got their awards. School Coordinator Ms Shama Naz, Senior O levels Staff Mr Rao Ghulam Murtaza and O Levels Staff Ms Sadaf Jabeen got their award. Among the junior staff, Mr Aslam, Mr Mukhtar, Mr.Imdad, Mr Farooq, Mr Tariq and Ms Aya Mumtaz were awarded.

Share this page


Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges

The Early Years

The Educators

Beaconhouse Oman

Beaconhouse Malaysia

Beaconhouse Yamsaard Schools

The Beaconhouse Times