Election for Deputy Head Boy 2015-16 News Story

Mehreen Chaudhry | Staff Correspondent TBT | Beaconhouse Faisalabad

Faisalabad: The process of elections for the Deputy Head Boy 2015-2016 started on October 2, 2015. Eighteen best students with respect to their academic achievements, were selected to be interviewed by a panel of judges. Three best candidates, Ahmed Saeed (VIII Brown), Laiq Munir (VIII Red) and Haseeb Gulzar (VIII Yellow) were finalized by the panel under the supervision of Sir Abdul Zahoor (S. M.) and Madam Nadia (Academic Coordinator). All the three candidates addressed to the students in the morning assembly. After the assembly, the candidates were given 45 minutes to run the campaign, which was carried out smoothly without any distraction. The polling for the election started at 10 a. m. All the students, along with the teachers, cast their votes. The results were announced at 11:45 a. m. after the culmination of the polling. Ahmed Saeed from class VIII Brown won the election and was declared the Deputy Head Boy for the years 2015-16.

Share this page


Beaconhouse School System

TNS Beaconhouse

Beaconhouse Newlands

Gymboree Play & Music


Concordia Colleges

The Early Years

The Educators

Beaconhouse Oman

Beaconhouse Malaysia

Beaconhouse Yamsaard Schools

The Beaconhouse Times